Groove Garden 2024 Winter Performance 1

February 5, 6-9 pm at Mary O's

32 Avenue A, New York NY 10003

  1. Declan Durland, guitar, “Seven Nation Army,” The White Stripes

  2. Barrett Lipner, guitar: “Bye Bye Love,” the Everly Brothers

  3. Winnie Glass, voice and ukelele: “You Belong With Me,” Taylor Swift

  4. Cass Fallon, piano: “Imagine,” John Lennon

  5. Aldous Staruszkiewicz-Popejoy, piano: “Let It Be,” The Beatles

  6. Ludivine Levitt, voice: “What Was I Made For,” from Barbie

  7. Cam Zuzolo, voice: “Northern Attitude,” Noah Kahan

  8. Teddy Jarymovych, guitar: “Highway To Hell,” AC/DC

  9. Daniyal Tabassum, guitar and voice: original song

  10. Mabel Winter, voice and ukelele: “What Was I Made For,” From Barbie

  11. Sidney Stone, piano: “Lean On Me,” Bill Withers

  12. Jack Stone, piano: “Congratulations,” by Mac Miller

  13. Addy Taube, voice: “World Burn,” Renee Rapp

  14. Dylan Fernandez, guitar: “Come As You Are,” Nirvana

  15. Laila Mathews, guitar, voice, “Sweet Child O Mine,” Guns and Roses

  16. Felix Goodman, piano: “Moonlight Sonata,” Ludwig Von Beethoven

  17. Akiko Ikeda, guitar and voice: “What Was I Made For,” from Barbie

  18. Isabella Cuijpers, guitar; Mavis Rosenthal, guitar, feat. Addy Taube, voice: “Kiss Me,” Sixpence None the Richer

  19. Lola Von Steurmer, guitar and voice: “Riding For A Fall,” original song

  20. Finale: Rob and ensemble, “Hallelujah”, Leonard Cohen

Thanks to all!

Rob Taube

Groove Garden Community Music Studio